Производство бронзы и латуни - купить цветной металлопрокат в компании "ВЗЦМ"

Bronze and brass production

Rolled non-ferrous metal items

VNFMP, JSC focuses on production of rolled non-ferrous items of bronze and brass. All the items made in result of raw materials processing or conversion correspond to the requirements of National State Standards and to ISO 9001:2008 regulations. Brass and bronze rolled items are made of different alloys grades, such as CuAl8Fe3, CuAI10Fe3, CuSn10P, CuSn5Zn5Pb5-C etc. VNFMP takes orders for rolled brass and bronze items (rods, bushings, ingots). Therewith we specialize in production of nonstandard size items. The advantages of cooperation with VNFMP are the following:

  • availability of goods and raw materials, that allows to complete an order anytime;
  • short lead-time and fast orders completement;
  • fast delivery to any place in Russia, delivery period around Moscow does not exceed 1 – 2 days;
  • compliance with all the production national standards.

VNFMP, JSC produces premium quality rolled bronze and brass items wholesale at affordable prices. Our company cooperates with primary metal establishments and machine-building enterprises as well as with chemical, oil and gas plants. All the orders for rolled metal items are managed on individual basis in regard of size and alloy grade.

Toll processing


Performance of agreements for raw material conversion and processing. This kind of cooperation enables customer having no own production facilities to get the required finished products and has a number of advantages over finished products direct purchase.


 

Send us your message


Hereby I give my consent to processing of my personal data

Производство бронзы и латуни - купить цветной металлопрокат в компании "ВЗЦМ"

Производство бронзы и латуни

Прокат цветного металла

ООО «ВЗЦМ» специализируется на производстве цветного металлопроката: бронзы и латуни. Все изделия переработки или обработки сырья соответствуют требованиям по ГОСТу и нормативам ISO 9001:2008. Прокат латуни и бронзы производится из марок различных сплавов, таких как БрАЖ9-4, БрА9Ж3Л, БрО10Ф1, БрОЦС5-5-5 и т.д. Компания «ВЗЦМ» принимает заказы на реализацию латунного и бронзового проката (прутка, втулок, чушки). Кроме того, предприятие специализируется на производстве продукции нестандартного размера. Преимуществами сотрудничества с ВЗЦМ являются:

  • наличие продукции и сырья, что позволяет в любой момент осуществить заказ;
  • короткий цикл производства и оперативное выполнение заказов;
  • быстрая доставка в любой уголок России, а по Москве – не более 1-2 дней;
  • выполнение всех государственных стандартов производства.

ООО «ВЗЦМ» осуществляет производство проката бронзы и проката латуни высшего качества оптом по доступным ценам. Компания работает не только с предприятиями металлургического или машиностроительного профиля, но и с химическими, нефтяными и газовыми заводами. Все заказы проката по размерам и марке сплава рассматриваются в индивидуальном порядке.

Давальческая переработка


Исполнение договоров переработки/ обработки сырья. Данный вид сотрудничества позволяет заказчику в отсутствии собственных производственных мощностей получить необходимую готовую продукцию и имеет ряд преимуществ в сравнении с прямым приобретением готовой продукции.


 

Отправьте нам Ваше сообщение


Даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных
get_template_directory